Spotlight: Barneys New York Warehouse Sale

Save Up To 75% Off Designer Pieces

Comparable to the thrill students get on a snow day is the rush of excitement we feel on a sale day. True to our fashion-obsessed-form, all of Team Zoe is practically tripping over their trendy pumps to get their paws on the posh pieces from the Barneys Warehouse Sale! Hold on to your hats, markdown mavens, the savings are about to commence…Beginning August 23rd, and only for a limited time, the New York Warehouse Sale is certain to take the city by storm. So, hustle your stylish selves on over to the 17th street location! With prices up to75% off their selection of designer clothing, shoes and accessories for men, women, and children, as well as gifts for the home, this event is not to be missed! Check out the schedule below, then get a move on it—something fabulous awaits you!

Barneys New York Warehouse Sale Schedule

Thursday, August 23 – Friday, August 24, 8am – 9pm
Saturday, August 25 – Sunday, August 26, 9am – 8pm
Monday, August 27 – Wednesday, August 29, 10am – 9pm
Thursday, August 30 – Friday, August 31, 9am – 9pm
Saturday, September 1 – Sunday, September 2, 9am – 8pm
Monday, September 3, 9am – 7pm

255 West 17th St. Between 7th & 8th Ave. New York, NY 10011

AvailabilityBarneys NY Warehouse Sale (Thursday, August 23 through Monday, September 3). Located at 255 West 17th St. between 7th & 8th Ave. New York, NY 10011.

Editor's Picks